The Colectivo Prospect cafe is home to the Live from the Back Room at Colectivo series, showcasing local and internationally touring artists presented by Pabst Theater Group. For ticket info call (414) 286-3663 or click on an event below.

Ghost Light

Thursday, March 21

Oh Pep!

Friday, March 22

Red Baraat

Sunday, March 24

Ten F‌é

Thursday, March 28

Ric Wilson

Friday, March 29

The Verve Pipe

Saturday, March 30

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Sunday, March 31

Robyn Hitchcock

Friday, April 5

Beach Bunny

Saturday, April 6

Willie Nile

Sunday, April 7

The Dead Tongues

Wednesday, April 10

Peter Mulvey

Friday, April 12

Pert Near Sandstone

Saturday, April 13

Joy Williams (of the Civil Wars)

Tuesday, April 16

Wishbone Ash

Thursday, April 18

The Cactus Blossoms

Friday, April 19

Lady Lamb

Saturday, April 20

SASAMI

Sunday, April 21

Shy Girls

Wednesday, April 24

Pokey LaFarge

Thursday, April 25

The Dip

Friday, April 26

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Saturday, April 27

The Japanese House

Tuesday, April 30

Knife Knights

Wednesday, May 1

MC Lars & MC Frontalot & Mega Ran

Thursday, May 2

Seaway

Friday, May 3

Matt Maeson

Saturday, May 4

The Steel Wheels

Sunday, May 5

Willie Watson

Friday, May 10

Caroline Rose

Saturday, May 11

Samiam

Tuesday, May 14

SEGO

Thursday, May 16

Andrew Belle

Friday, May 17

Omar Apollo

Saturday, May 18

The Dream Syndicate

Thursday, May 30

Diane Coffee

Friday, May 31

Ben Nichols with Oliver Peck

Friday, June 7

Craig Finn

Sunday, June 9

Cavetown

Saturday, June 29

Southern Culture on the Skids

Thursday, July 11

The Go Rounds

Friday, July 12

Jamestown Revival

Sunday, August 4

Stef Chura

Saturday, August 10

Strand of Oaks

Friday, September 20

© Colectivo Coffee Roasters, Inc. 2019


WordPress Themes