The Colectivo Prospect cafe is home to the Live from the Back Room at Colectivo series, showcasing local and internationally touring artists presented by Pabst Theater Group. For ticket info call (414) 286-3663 or click on an event below.

Empress Of

Wednesday, August 21

The Quebe Sisters

Friday, August 23

Castlecomer

Saturday, August 24

Hovvdy & Lomelda

Sunday, August 25

Chris Shiflett

Tuesday, September 3

Christina P

Thursday, September 5

Holly Bowling

Saturday, September 7

Gus Johnson

Thursday, September 12

Stephen Kellogg

Saturday, September 14

Duster

Sunday, September 15

Susto

Tuesday, September 17

Leslie Stevens

Thursday, September 19

Strand of Oaks

Friday, September 20

The Last Revel

Saturday, September 21

Lankum

Sunday, September 22

Califone

Thursday, September 26

Jonathan Wilson

Friday, September 27

The Patricia Barber Trio

Saturday, September 28

Brent Cobb and Them

Sunday, September 29

Noah Gundersen

Wednesday, October 2

Ryan Hamilton

Thursday, October 3

Mystery Skulls

Friday, October 4

Jade Bird

Saturday, October 5

NoSleep Podcast

Sunday, October 6

The Black Lillies

Thursday, October 10

Big Wreck

Friday, October 11

City of the Sun

Sunday, October 13

Carbon Leaf

Wednesday, October 16

Songhoy Blues

Friday, October 18

Satsang

Saturday, October 19

Trace Bundy

Sunday, October 20

Marika Hackman

Saturday, October 26

Rose of the West

Saturday, November 2

Amber Run

Friday, November 8

David Wax Museum

Saturday, November 9

Marco Benevento

Sunday, November 10

Pile

Thursday, November 14

Chicken Wire Empire

2 Shows! Friday, November 15 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM Saturday, November 16 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM

Brendan James

Sunday, November 17

Ghost of Paul Revere

Friday, November 22

Jack Klatt

Saturday, November 23

Joan Shelley

Saturday, December 7

Puddles Pity Party

Sunday, December 8

The Joy Formidable

Friday, December 13

© Colectivo Coffee Roasters, Inc. 2019


WordPress Themes